Uncategorized

I’m lovin’ it!

Sorry to have been slacking in the blogging department for the past month! Three trips in a row and I am wiped out. And now I am getting ready for more quick trip next weekend (more details to come!). I intend to spend some serious time blogging in the near future, but until then, I wanted to share a few, fun pieces I’ve come across this week while searching for inspiration. First off, I fell in love with these romantic Moroccan lamps from Viva Terra, I am picturing hanging a cluster of these over an oversized, rustic, dining room table.

I am sew! loving these gorgeous, brightly colored, marine-themed Thomas Paul linen pillows that I found on Design Public. I’ve been really into blue, orange and gray color combinations lately, and these pillows fit the bill quite nicely!

Next on my list of fabulous finds is this circular floor mat from Branch, which is composed of vintage leather belts. Not only is this floor mat sustainable, but it is also gorgeously done with rich earth tones and roasted browns.

What would inspiration research be without a trip to Etsy to see what new handmade goods have hit the site. A little bit of COLOR never hurt anyone! This exotically carved, decorative tea table is the perfect size to pair with two sitting chairs for an afternoon tea!

Last, but not least, this chair from Uncommon Goods screams city living, and is the quintessential loud (and larger than life) sculptural chair for a high-paced life. I cannot say I would put it in my home, but it sure is interesting to look at…

Wait a minute! The giving season isn’t quite yet over right?!? I’m sure it’s not too late to squeeze in one last gift for your pup who’s always happy to see you rain or shine! Any dog would love to relax in these beautifully done hemp stripe beds from Harry Barker. Although we may need a few of them before my little Shiba Inu will be comfortable…

Be back soon!

Leave a Reply

