Uncategorized

Pretty in Pink

Nothing beats fresh flowers from Green City Market on a beautiful Saturday morning :-)! Thank you Sumo for waking me up early to pick up these gorgeous soft pink peonies…

A few fresh flowers provide a space with color and life, and today I am really enjoying these shades of PINK!

I like to collect and recycle glass jars for my vases and these antique blue jars are the perfect complement to soft pink flowers…

I also like these pink and lilac hydrangeas, reminds me of summer!

One more! This is a friendly, casual and inviting centerpiece that I happen to love!

Enjoy this beautiful Saturday!
Image 1, Image 2, Image 3, Image 4

Leave a Reply

