Morning

Peaceful morning…

The other morning before work, Sumo and I went on a really long walk.  I love those mornings, when the weather is nice, the sun is starting to come up, I am not rushing around and my little fox and I are both feeling peaceful.  

Then I got a little bit sentimental, thinking it may be the last fall-like morning I spend walking Sumo in this neighborhood since we are planning to move in the Spring (although who knows, we may not move far).  So I decided to snap a bunch of pictures to remember the day.  However, today is not really one of those days.  It was incredibly windy outside, I was a little bit late for work, and I had to pull out beef jerky a few too many times to get Sumo to walk where I needed her to.  So today  I was reminiscing about the other day and thought I’d share some of the pictures I snapped…I know it’s a lot of pictures, but I just couldn’t pick and choose!

Image 1

Leave a Reply

