Furniture · Interior Design · Navy

Navy

So with the holidays around the corner and the nights continuing to get longer and our days even shorter, I am thinking it is just about any day now that the snow is going to start falling, and the darkness will get a little bit brighter into some nice shades of navy...

For those of you who didn’t realize, I am slightly in LOVE with the. color. NAVY.  So it is no coincidence that I let, okay made, my bridesmaids wear navy on our wedding day.

And I love navy in interiors as well.  I recently bought a patterned navy lamp shade (more details of my lamp make-over coming soon!) as well as a white and navy striped rug.  So it is also no coincidence that I fell in love with these interiors and their striking, rich navy accents!

This bathroom is simply divine. Heaven. Love the shades, love the RUG, love the red and vintage pink accents, and absolutely love the tub! (the sunlight isn’t too shabby either…).

Lastly, it is also no secret that I love to wear navy clothing.  Besides the fact that it is almost always flattering, it so easy to pair with so many things (including both black and brown!).

Image 1Image 2Image 3, Image 4, Image 5, Image 6, Image 7

Leave a Reply

