dining · food and wine · kitchen · light filled spaces · Morning · today I'd like to be

Today I want to be…

This morning, after a long and rejuvenating night of sleep (a special thank you goes out to my Monday night yoga class and the cool breeze coming through our window), I would like to be

1.  Eating breakfast in this rustic and serene dining room overlooking my cute and tiny balcony…

Image

2. Drinking this dark roast French press coffee…

Image

3. Out of these too-cute-for-words mugs…

Image

4. Enjoying it with this granola, fruit and nut breakfast (+ almond milk)…

Image

5. Wearing these cozy grey sweats…

Image

6. Reading this newspaper on my iPad…

Image

7. While having this cute pup sit at my feet (sorry Sumo, you were such a cute little puppy)…

8. To be later followed by this barefoot run on the beach…

Image

What about you?!? Where do you want to be today?  I can tell you one thing, I do not want to be getting on a crowded bus to work, but…

Image

Leave a Reply

