bags · Fashion

Will Leather Goods

Have you ever heard of Will Leather Goods? It is a company based in Oregon that makes very unique, carryall bags…

If you are like me and are always lugging around a giant bag to work to hold your snacks, water bottle, sunglasses, umbrella, laptop, wallet, lotion, workout clothes and the list goes on and on, these are fun options to the standard bags that everyone carries (like the Le Pilage Longchamp tote bag – although, don’t get me wrong, I love this staple bag too!).  Below are a few of my favorites from Will Leather Goods…

My only issue with such a pretty bag is that I am a bit of klutz and am consistently spilling coffee, water, snacks, and again, the list goes on, in my bag. I currently carry a large, black woven bag that I got for free when I visited a carpet vendor facility in CA with my old design firm. The free and casual nature of my bag make it perfect for my everyday mishaps, but I do dream of some sort of upgrade (and then I again remember my daily spillage issues and feel content with my free one and resume merely admiring others).  Do you have a great, everyday, carryall bag that you use?!?

Leave a Reply

