celebrations

Happy Birthday Dad!

The purpose of this post is to say H A P P Y (I won’t say how old) B I R T H D A Y to Y O U (D A D)!  I hope you are having a wonderful start to your birthday.  And I just want to let you know that I love you and wish I could celebrate with you today, but instead I can blog-e-brate with you (and yes, I did in fact just make up the word ‘blog-e-brate’ for your birthday).  And in case you are wondering the definition of blog-e-brate, it is (Merriam-Webster, feel free to copy this if needed for your next iteration): Posting birthday wishes and pictures (on a blog) to celebrate your birthday as you begin another year!

I hope you enjoyed my blog-e-bration, but more importantly, I hope you enjoy the rest of your birthday!

Love,

your *favorite* (okay, only) daughter (Clairebear)

Leave a Reply

